OOTD / Personal

A Floral Galaxy

I’ve been waiting to wear this dress for a long time. Over a month ago, I found this beautiful high-low, floral (almost galaxy), flowy piece. Luckily yesterday was beautiful and warm, so I seized the opportunity to go for it. Earlier that day, I got a package, so I couldn’t wait to rip into it. My mother had sent me two beautiful fall lipsticks, so I knew it was perfect timing. Later, I went to a book sale, and finished the day at my favorite restaurant!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now, let’s talk about what I’m wearing. I found the dress on the Target website, so if you’re interested, click here! The lipstick is Covergirl’s number 250: enamor éprise. Knockoff Litas are quite old and I don’t remember where I got them. The sweater is from Forever 21, and the socks are from my mother!

I’m such a weird kid. That’s the best part about me, though. You can’t let what people might think of you affect who you are! But that’s a post for another day. Anyway, I hope you have a lovely day, and remember: the world of fashion is a playground! Now go play!

-Lorrin

Respond!!

