OOTD / Personal

Bare Bones

I love. Love. Love. These leggings. It was an impulse buy, and I had to have them. Romwe doesn’t have them on stock anymore. I love wearing them around. I get so many stares and questions, it’s great. Some of those questions might’ve been “Hey, Lorrin… what are you doing in the chemistry lab?”

This is the step that I want to take in my personal style. Expect to see more leggings as pants, and hopefully things like Doc Martens, Creepers and JC Tardy’s.

Fashion allows me to be free, to constantly update my style and how I want to present myself to the world. And I am thankful for that. Anyway, this is a quick primer post to get myself back into the blogging mode. Thanks for reading.

“If I were normal, I’d lose all my charm.”

-Lorrin

Respond!!

